Skip to main content

Nicolaj Bianco

Kaufmännischer Lernender,
Praxisfirma VIVA

nicolaj.bianco@mebea.ch
Telefon +41 61 511 36 48

Ioana Birla

Kaufmännische Lernende,
Praxisfirma Rotair

iona.birla@mebea.ch
Telefon +41 61 511 36 31

Laura Cseh

Kaufmännische Lernende,
Praxisfirma VIVA

laura.cseh@mebea.ch
Telefon +41 61 511 36 48

Luana Izzo

Kaufmännische Lernende,
Praxisfirma PetOpia

luana.izzo@mebea.ch
Telefon +41 61 511 66 66

Alen Popaja

Kaufmännischer Lernender,
Praxisfirma Rotair

alen.popaja@mebea.ch
Telefon +41 61 511 36 31

Susanna Sakar-Ziec

Kaufmännische Lernende

susanna.sakar@mebea.ch
Telefon +41 61 511 36 07

Garthiga Sathiyakaran

Kaufmännische Lernende

garthiga.sathiyakaran@mebea.ch
Telefon +41 61 511 36 07